Kontakt


VD
Robin Laakso
070 - 790 47 44
robin.laakso@svearc.se

vVD/Riskkontroll
Roul Fahlin
070 - 693 28 95
roul.fahlin@svearc.se

Riskkontroll
Hanna Ranmarker
076 - 788 86 33
hanna.ranmarker@svearc.se

Riskkontroll
Petter Odinger
076 - 127 97 82
petter.odinger@svearc.se

Riskkontroll
Henrik Andersson
070 - 537 77 67
henrik.andersson@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Katarina Sundberg
072 - 236 10 06
katarina.sundberg@svearc.se


Compliance Officer
Anna Heder
070 - 648 80 36
anna.heder@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Madelen Hellsing
076 - 844 60 24
madelen.hellsing@svearc.se

 

Compliance Officer
Karin Segerberg
070 - 371 42 77
karin.segerberg@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Sofia Hyléen
076 - 135 97 75
sofia.hyleen@svearc.se

 

Compliance Officer
Anneli Westergård
076-724 23 90
anneli.westergard@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Johan Edberg
076 - 114 71 51
johan.edberg@svearc.se

 

Compliance Officer
Fanny Lidback
073-687 59 00
fanny.lidback@svearc.se