Kontakt

VD
Roul Fahlin
070 - 693 28 95
roul.fahlin@svearc.se

Riskkontroll/Vice VD
Robin Laakso
070 - 790 47 44
robin.laakso@svearc.se

Riskkontroll
Henrik Andersson
070 - 537 77 67
henrik.andersson@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Anna Heder
070 - 648 80 36
anna.heder@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Karin Segerberg
070 - 371 42 77
karin.segerberg@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Katarina Sundberg
072 - 236 10 06
katarina.sundberg@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Kent Fröyseth
070 - 258 82 21
kent.froyseth@svearc.se

Compliance Officer
Madelen Laituri
076 - 844 60 24
madelen.laituri@svearc.se